Latest Products http://www.mlrice.in Latest Products 16-06-22 en-us http://www.mlrice.in Non Basmati Rice http://www.mlrice.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as an eminent Non Basmati Rice Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Non Basmati Rice, we provide, has excellent taste, aroma, and quality. Therefore, the Non Basmati Rice is used in preparation of worldwide cuisines. The assortment of our Basmati Rice comprises of Sharbati Rice, PR 11 Rice, PR 16 Rice, IR 64 Rice & Sona Masoori Rice. The Non Basmati Rice can be availed from us in desired quantity and at reasonable prices. Basmati Rice http://www.mlrice.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati is a variety of long grain rice grown in India, notable for its fragrance and flavor. Basmati Rice means "The Fragrant One" in Sanskrit, but it can also mean "The Soft Rice". We are renowned as one of the prominent Basmati Rice Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Our Basmati Rice is arguably the most flavored and aromatic variety of rice. Pure Traditional Basmati Rice http://www.mlrice.in/pure-traditional-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Traditional Basmati Rice is a variety of long grain rice grown in India. Our Pure Traditional Basmati Rice is notable for its fragrance and flavor. Basmati Rice means “The Fragrant One” in Sanskrit, but it can also mean “The Soft Rice”. Our Pure Traditional Basmati Rice is the most flavored and aromatic rice. Long Grain Pusa Basmati Rice http://www.mlrice.in/long-grain-pusa-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Pusa Basmati Rice is aromatic and non sticky Rice. Long Grain Pusa Basmati Rice, offered by us, is highly acclaimed in the national and international market for its distinctive taste and enticing aroma. Our exclusive range of Long Grain Pusa Basmati Rice is highly appreciated for its quality. Our Long Grain Pusa Basmati Rice is free from adulteration. 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.mlrice.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive range of 1121 Basmati Rice is popular among Indians because of its delicious flavor, high nutritional value, irresistible aroma and extraordinary length. Our 1121 Basmati Rice is known for its extraordinary length, which is 8.35 MM AGL. Today, we are one of the famous 1121 Basmati Rice Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India. Sugandha Basmati Rice http://www.mlrice.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the best quality Sugandha Rice. Sugandha Basmati Rice is the sister of 1121 Basmati Rice. Our Sugandha Basmati Rice has extra long length, pleasant aroma and taste. We offer Sugandha Basmati Rice that is known for its supreme quality and nutritional value. Our Sugandha Basmati Rice is available at reasonable prices. Sharbati Basmati Rice http://www.mlrice.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Sharbati Basmati Rice that is widely preferred in Indian families. Sharbati Basmati Rice, offered by us, is delicious and tasty. We supply Sharbati Basmati Rice that is free from dust and stones and non sticky after cooking. Our Sharbati Basmati Rice is highly polished and economical in price.